New Blog, New Start

Hi, I’m Danielle and welcome to my blog! This will be my temporary home on the web for now, until I put out my new bigger, bolder and better blog.

As the main photographer for Not So Still Life Photography, I have the honor of photographing weddings, bar- and bat mitzvahs, quincenaras and other happy events.

This blog will show those, and talk about other aspects of my life including how I use some of my favorite brands, Leica,  Flip Video and Apple, both for business and personal use, reading (I’ll read pretty much anything), and running.

This year I started running and have now completed 2 marathons, the last was the Nike Women’s Marathon in San Francisco, CA. Here is the little blue box everyone is excited to get at the finish line and its contents (taken with my iPhone).

tiffany2

tangible reward as NWM finish

The pendant says “Run like a Girl”. Coming later a race day photo taken of me.

Leave a comment

Filed under personal

Leave a comment